August 10, 2012

BAT FOR LASHES intimate return...

It's good. Not sure I like this as much as most songs on her last masterpiece "two suns"...but it's still a great song, gentle and sweet in its melancholia.

CAT POWER morphs herself into a beautiful Cherokee!

Wow. Loving this song and its production. The moody remix is perfect too. Can't wait for the full album "Sun"...Sept. 3rd.

August 09, 2012

BRUIT FANTOME takes you on an electronic trip!

THE SHOES: time to put your dancing shoes on!


WILD NOTHING's new album on its way...

NOCTURNE's release date August 28th
01. Shadow
02. Midnight Song
03. Nocturne
04. Through the Glass
05. Only Heather
06. This Chain Won’t Break
07. Disappear Always
08. Paradise
09. Counting Days
10. The Blue Dress
11. Rheya